EuroSys 2022 Awards ­čĆć

Jochen Liedtke Young Researcher Award

Roger Needham Ph.D. Award

Honorable Mention :
  • Igor Zablotchi (EPFL, Switzerland) for his thesis “Distributed Computing with Modern Shared Memory

Test-Of-Time Award

Best Paper Awards

Gilles Muller Best Artifact Award

Honorable Mentions
  • Jianbang Yang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Qiang Yin (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Dahai Tang (Hunan university), Rong Chen (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Xiaoniu Song (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Wenyuan Yu (Alibaba Group), Lei Wang (Alibaba Group), and Jingren Zhou (Alibaba Group) for their artifact “GNNLab: A Factored System for Sample-based GNN Training over GPUs
  • Kartal Kaan Bozdo─čan (Technical University of Munich), Shady Issa (Technical University of Munich),┬á Dimitrios Stavrakakis (Technical University of Munich & University of Edinburgh), Pramod Bhatotia (Technical University of Munich), for their artifact “SafePM: A Sanitizer for Persistent Memory
  • J├Ârg Thalheim (TU Munich / University of Edinburgh), Harshavardhan Unnibhavi (TU Munich)
    Pramod Bhatotia (TU Munich), Peter Okelmann Redha Gouicem (TU Munich), for their artifact
    VMSH: Hypervisor-agnostic Guest Overlays for VMsb

Distinguished Reviewer Artifact Award

  • Alexios Voulimeneas (KU Leuven)
Honorable Mentions
  • Hugo Lefeuvre (The University of Manchester)
  • Saheed Olayemi Bolarinwa (University of Technology, Vienna)
  • Roberto Rodrigues Filho (Universidade Federal de Goi├ís)
  • Masanori Misono (The University of Tokyo)

Comments are closed.